Triennium 2022 to 2024

Genral Assembly

Presidente: Luciano Fernandes Lourenço Full Professor Jubilate, Dep. of Geography and Tourism,
Faculty of Arts and Humanities, University of Coimbra
Vice-President: António Duarte Amaro Invited Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, New University of Lisbon
Secretary: Helena Maria Fernandez Associate Professor, Superior Institute of Engineering, University of Algarve